Skip to Page Content

2023 Board of Directors

    The 2023 Chapter Board has over 178 years of combined HR expertise!

    The Rogue Valley SHRM Chapter has a rich history that would not have been possible without those who have stepped up to take the lead as Chapter President.  To read a brief chapter history and review the roster of past Chapter Presidents please click here.

    The 2023 Rogue Valley Chapter Board of Directors

    Photo Name Title Link to Bio
    Brandy Birrueta, SHRM-CP, PHR President Click Here
    Tonya Sowles, MBA, SHRM-SCP President-Elect Click Here
    Theresa Morris, SHRM-CP, PHR Secretary Click Here
    Sarah Heiken, SHRM-CP, PHR Treasurer Click Here
    Ashely Irwin Programs Chair Click Here
    Danielle Moneymaker-Benitez, SHRM-CP, PHR Certification Director Click Here
    Jamee Harrington College Relations Director Click Here
    Haim Herrera Community Relations Director Click Here
    Jocelyn Torres, SHRM-CP Diversity Director Click Here
    Katy Burris Leglislative Director Click Here
    Andy Linerud Membership Director Click Here
    Richard Allen SHRM Foundation Director Click Here
      Social Director Click Here
    Suz Montemayor Workfoce Readiness Director Click Here
    Kathryn Reinhardt Director at Large Click Here
    Sarah Elkinton, PHR Director at Large Click Here