Skip to Page Content

Board of Directors

    The 2018 Chapter Board has over 178 years of combined HR expertise!

    The Rogue Valley SHRM Chapter has a rich history that would not have been possible without those who have stepped up to take the lead as Chapter President.  To read a brief chapter history and review the roster of past Chapter Presidents please click here.

    The 2018 Rogue Valley Chapter Board of Directors



    Link to Bios

    President Kathryn Reinhardt Bio Coming
    President-Elect OPEN Bio Coming
    Past President    
    Secretary Tanya Haakinson, PHR, SHRM-CP Bio
    Treasurer Shannon Stuver, SPHR, SHRM-SCP Bio
    Certification Director OPEN Bio Coming
    College Relations Director Brandy Birrueta, PHR, SHRM-CP Bio
    Community Relations Director Andy Linerud Bio
    Diversty Director Cathy Healy Bio Coming
    Leglislative/Gov't Affairs Director Lynette Gundlach Bio Coming
    Membership Director Sarah Heiken, PHR, SHRM-CP Bio
    Newsletter Coordinator Erica Baker, PHR Bio Coming
    Program Coordinator (Co-Chair) Lesa DePiero, PHR Bio
    Program Coordinator (Co-Chair) Jeannette Trumm, PHR, SHRM-CP Bio Coming
    SHRM Foundation Director Danielle Moneymaker Bio Coming
    Social Director Sarah Elkinton, PHR, SHRM-CP Bio
    Workforce Readiness Director Tabitha Carlson Bio
    SHAPE Director OPEN Bio
    Director at Large Nicole Erlan Bio
    Director at Large - Klamath Falls Charity Roach Bio